BLOG

Holiday Hours and Christmas Week

Dec 13, 2017 | Blog

[We are here throughout the holidays!]

Have you made your appointment yet? Β If not, please call us as soon as possible, we only have a few appointments available prior to our holiday break and we definitely want you to look your best! (See below on how you can still get in touch with us the week of Christmas)

Our holiday hours for hair appointments are as follows for the rest of the month:

  • Wednesday, Dec 13 9a – 5p
  • Thursday, Dec 14 9a – 7p
  • Friday, Dec 15 9a – 5p
  • Saturday, Dec 16 9a – 3p
  • Monday, Dec 18 10a – 6p
  • Tuesday, Dec 19 10a – 7p
  • Wednesday, Dec 20 9a – 5p
  • Thursday, Dec 21 9a – 7p
  • Friday, Dec 22 9a – 5p
  • Saturday, Dec 23 9a – 2p
  • The salon will reopen for appointments on January 2 at 10am

During the week of Christmas our phone lines will be open to book appointments and to return messages during the following hours:

  • Tuesday, Dec 26 10a – 2p
  • Wednesday, Dec 27 10a – 2p
  • Thursday, Dec 28 10a – 2p
  • Friday, Dec 29 10a – 2p
  • Saturday, Dec 30 10a – 1p
  • If you don’t reach us during the above hours please leave a message and you will hear from us!

We hope you have an amazing holiday season and a very Happy New Year!

Follow us on Facebook /forecastsalon or Instagram @forecastsalon as well to get the latest info on what fun we are having in the salon or a transformation we might have the fortune to be a part of.